Milestone – A Hundred Views

While I am sure many would consider this number rather small, I am exceptionally excited and thankful to have reached a hundred views. When I first began writing I would have been happy with just twenty views. However, in just five days we have managed to reach a hundred!

I was hoping to have reached ten followers by the time I reached a hundred views. I liked the idea of coupling ten and a hundred. However, nine followers is eight more than I expected to have in five days. I hope you continue to read my posts as well as publish your own which I have come to enjoy reading and learning from.

2 responses

  1. It might seem small, but it really is a big step for your blog! Keep up the good work! 🙂

  2. Its important step for you as long you continue update your blog. Don’t rush, keep post on regular basis and you will be fine.

Disagree With Me

