Milestone: Twenty Followers

I am very excited that I have reached twenty followers. In the last couple of days, that number has risen to twenty-four. I am more motivated than ever to expand on the content of the site, now that more people are viewing it everyday.

On another note, you may have noticed a slowdown in my posting. This has less to do with motivation and more to do with the increased workload from my classes. I hope to pick things up starting next week. I just need to find the right rhythm.

Either way, I am extremely grateful to you all for continuing to read my posts. I hope that I can continue to grow as a writer so that you come to enjoy my posts even more.

2 responses

  1. Congratulations, and good luck with your blog. ^&^

  2. So proud of you!! You must be extremely happy about ALL the 20 readers. Congratulations!

Disagree With Me

